TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE OF WEB SITE

The Program Overview allows you to view all of the modules and their sub-sections. Select the module you wish to explore. Once you are ready to begin, we recommend you starting with the first module.

Indivior Canada Ltd. (“INDIVIOR”) invites healthcare professionals of Canada to access and use this web site subject to the terms and conditions outlined herein and all applicable laws. This site and all Information contained therein are intended for access and use by Canadian healthcare professionals only. Your access to and use of this site is subject to the following terms and conditions:

 

1. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All Information, reports, web pages, graphics, databases, files, software, other works, trade names, trade-marks, works, designs, copyrights, inventions and confidential Information, or other intellectual property and proprietary rights, whether registered or not, as used, reproduced or embodied in this web site, including the manner in which the Information is presented or appears and all Information relating thereto (collectively, the “Information”), are the property of INDIVIOR or its licensors, as the case may be.

 

2. USE OF THE WEB SITE

You represent and warrant that you are a practicing Canadian healthcare professional. You agree that you are solely responsible for the protection and confidentiality of any user name and password used by you to access this site.

INDIVIOR reserves the right to alter or delete material from this site at any time and without notice. INDIVIOR reserves the right to terminate your right to use this web site at a time and without notice.

The Information provided on this web site is for educational and informational purposes and should not be relied upon or interpreted as a recommendation for any specific treatment plan, product or course of action, as the case may be. The Information on this web site is not intended to be used as a substitute of any kind for professional advice, including medical diagnosis or treatment. You should not act or rely on any of the Information without seeking the advice of a qualified professional where appropriate.

You also understand that this web site is not the appropriate forum for reporting adverse events. Should you wish to report an adverse event, please refer to Section 10 below and follow the instructions contained therein.

 

3. THIRD PARTY SITES

Any opinions expressed on this web site or through links to other web sites are those of the authors thereof and are not necessarily endorsed by INDIVIOR. INDIVIOR does not assume responsibility for the accuracy or appropriateness of the information, data, opinions, advice, or statements contained on such sites and, when you access such sites, you do so at your own risk. In providing links to other sites, INDIVIOR is in no way acting as a publisher or disseminator of the material contained on those sites and does not seek to control the content of those sites. A link to another site should not be construed to mean that INDIVIOR is affiliated therewith. Similarly, the mention of another party or its product or service should not be construed as an endorsement thereof.

 

4. PERSONAL INFORMATION

INDIVIOR’s personal information practices on this web site are governed by INDIVIOR’s Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”). Please review this Privacy Policy prior to any submission to INDIVIOR, of your Personal Information, as defined in INDIVIOR’s Privacy Policy and print a copy of the said Privacy Policy for your records. You are deemed to have read and accepted the terms of INDIVIOR’s Privacy Policy in the event you submit to INDIVIOR any of your Personal Information, in any printed or electronic materials. This web site does not intend to target or collect Personal Information from individuals under the age of majority in their jurisdiction.

 

5. REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

The information, services and products provided at or through the web site and links to other web sites are provided “as is”. INDIVIOR makes no representation, warranty, guarantee or condition of any kind, whether express or implied, arising by statute, other law or any kind of dealing or usage of trade, about the services provided by INDIVIOR, the use of this web site or the information provided through this web site, the links to other web sites, including without limitation, any representation, warranty, guarantee or condition of uninterrupted or error free operations, quality, accuracy, reliability, completeness, availability, timeliness, suitability, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title or non-infringement. Applicable laws may not allow the exclusion of one or more warranties which may be implied by such applicable law, so the above exclusion may not apply to you in whole or in part. This section shall survive the termination of your right to use this web site and breach, fundamental or otherwise, of this agreement.

 

6. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

In no event shall INDIVIOR be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive, incidental, consequential or special damages or any damages whatsoever including without limitation, lost profits, expected revenues or damages arising from the use of the web site or the services or the transmission, storage or receipt of any information on the website, whether based on statute, regulation, contract, tort, negligence, gross negligence or otherwise, even if such damages are reasonably foreseeable or INDIVIOR has been advised of the possibility of such damages. This limitation of liability shall apply notwithstanding the breach of a fundamental term or condition or a fundamental breach of these terms and conditions of use. Liability is limited to the fullest extent permitted by law. This section shall survive the termination of your right to use this web site.

 

7. INDEMNITY

You agree at all times to indemnify, defend and hold armless INDIVIOR, its agents, affiliates, officers, directors and employees from and against all actions, proceedings, costs, claims, demands, liabilities, losses and expenses whatsoever (including legal and other fees and disbursements) sustained, incurred or paid by INDIVIOR directly or indirectly in respect of your use of the Information or the web site.

 

8. MODIFICATIONS OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

INDIVIOR may revise these Terms and Conditions of Use at any time and without notice by modifying or updating this posting. Your use of this web site on or after any such modification or updates will constitute acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use as modified and/or updated.

 

9. GENERAL

These Terms and Conditions of Use shall be governed by the laws of the province of Ontario, and the federal laws of Canada, and you consent to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Ontario, in disputes arising out of or relating to these Terms and Conditions of Use without regard to the conflict of laws. These Terms and Conditions of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and INDIVIOR with respect to your use of this web site. A printed or electronic version of these Terms and Conditions or Use shall be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to these Terms and Conditions of Use to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form. These Terms and Conditions are deemed to be entered into in Ontario, Canada. It is the express will of the parties that these Terms and Conditions of Use and all related documents be drawn up in English. This section shall survive the termination of your right to use this web site.

 

10. REPORTING ADVERSE REACTIONS

What is an adverse event?

An adverse event is defined as any untoward medical occurrence in a patient administered a medicinal product and which does not necessarily have to have a causal relationship with this treatment. An adverse event can therefore be any unfavorable and unintended sign (for example, an abnormal laboratory finding), symptom, or disease temporally associated with the use of a medicinal product, whether or not considered related to this medicinal product.

REPORTING ADVERSE REACTIONS TO HEALTH CANADA

To monitor drug safety, Health Canada collects and assesses adverse reaction reports. To report any adverse reaction or to obtain additional information on the Canadian Adverse Drug Reaction Monitoring Program, you can:

Phone one of the Regional Adverse Reaction Monitoring Offices: 1-866-234-2345

Fax a paper copy of the reporting form toll-free to: 1-866-678-6789

Complete the report online at: canada.ca/medeffect

For additional information, visit the website:
www.hc-sc.gc.ca/dhp-mps/medeff/index_e.html­

Mail a paper copy of the reporting form by regular mail:

Canada Vigilance Program

Marketed Health Products Directorate
Health Canada
Address locator 1908C
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0K9

Forgot Password

Please enter your e-mail address below.
We will send you reset instructions via e-mail.

Sorry
 

Thank You

We have sent you a link to reset your password.

MODALITÉS ET CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB

Indivior Canada ltée (ci-après nommé : « INDIVIOR ») invite les professionnels de la santé du Canada à accéder à ce site Web et à l’utiliser sous réserve des modalités décrites aux présentes et de toutes les lois applicables. Ce site et tous les renseignements qui s’y trouvent sont destinés à l’utilisation et à l’accès des professionnels de la santé seulement. L’accès et l’utilisation de ce site sont sous réserve des modalités suivantes :

 

1. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELECTUELLE

Tous les renseignements, les rapports, les pages Web, les graphiques, les bases de données, les fichiers, les logiciels, les autres œuvres, les noms commerciaux, les marques de commerce, les œuvres, les dessins, les droits d’auteur, les inventions et les renseignements confidentiels, ou les autres propriétés intellectuelles et les droits patrimoniaux, qu’ils soient enregistrés ou non, tels qu’utilisés, reproduits ou intégrés dans ce site Web, y compris la manière dont le renseignement est présenté ou apparaît et tous les renseignements à cet effet (ci-après nommés dans l’ensemble : « Renseignements »), sont la propriété d’INDIVIOR ou de ses concédants de licence, selon le cas.

 

2. UTILISATION DU SITE WEB

L’utilisateur déclare et garantit qu’il est un professionnel de la santé canadien en exercice. L’utilisateur accepte avoir l’entière responsabilité de la protection et de la confidentialité du nom d’utilisateur et du mot de passe utilisés pour accéder au présent site Web.

INDIVIOR se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’effacer du matériel du présent site en tout temps et sans préavis. INDIVIOR se réserve le droit de résilier les droits d’utiliser le présent site Web en tout temps et sans préavis.

Les renseignements fournis sur ce site Web sont à des fins éducatives et informatives et ne doivent pas être utilisés ni interprétés comme une recommandation pour un plan de traitement, une ligne d’action ou un produit précis, selon le cas. Les renseignements sur ce site Web ne sont pas destinés à servir de substitut de quelque sorte que ce soit à un avis professionnel, y compris un diagnostic ou un traitement médical. L’utilisateur ne doit pas agir en fonction des renseignements ni s’y fier sans chercher à obtenir l’avis d’un professionnel qualifié, lorsqu’approprié.

L’utilisateur comprend aussi que ce site Web n’est pas un forum approprié pour la déclaration d’évènements indésirables. Pour déclarer un évènement indésirable, prière de lire l’article 10 ci-dessous et de suivre les instructions qui y sont contenues.

 

3. SITES DE TIERS

Toutes les opinions exprimées sur le présent site Web ou par le truchement de liens vers d’autres sites Web sont celles de leurs auteurs et ne sont pas nécessairement approuvées par INDIVIOR. INDIVIOR n’assume aucune responsabilité pour l’exactitude ou la justesse des renseignements, des données, des opinions, des avis ou des énoncés contenus sur de tels sites et, l’utilisateur qui accède à de tels sites le fait à ses propres risques. En fournissant des liens vers d’autres sites, INDIVIOR n’agit en aucun cas à titre d’éditeur ou de diffuseur du matériel contenu sur ces sites ni ne cherche à y contrôler le contenu. Un lien vers un autre site ne doit pas être interprété comme signifiant qu’INDIVIOR y est affilié. Dans le même ordre d’idées, la mention d’une autre partie ou de ses produits ou services ne doit pas être interprétée comme un aval.

 

4. RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS

Sur ce site Web, les pratiques d’INDIVIOR concernant les renseignements personnels sont régies par la politique de confidentialité d’INDIVIOR (ci-après nommée : « Politique de confidentialité »). Prière de réviser cette Politique de confidentialité avant de soumettre des renseignements personnels à INDIVIOR, comme définis dans la Politique de confidentialité d’INDIVIOR et d’en imprimer une copie pour vos dossiers. L’utilisateur est réputé avoir lu et accepté les modalités de la Politique de confidentialité d’INDIVIOR en cas de soumission de renseignements personnels à INDIVIOR, pour tout le matériel imprimé ou électronique. Ce site Web n’est pas destiné à cibler ou à collecter des renseignements personnels de personnes n’ayant pas atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur pays.

 

5. REPRÉSENTATIONS ET GARANTIES

Les renseignements, les services et les produits fournis sur ou par le biais de ce site Web et les liens vers d’autres sites Web sont fournis « tels quels ». INDIVIOR ne fait aucune représentation, n’offre aucune garantie ou condition de quelque sorte que ce soit, exprès ou tacite, découlant d’un statut, d’une loi ou de toute sorte de négociation ou d’usage de commerce, sur les services fournis par INDIVIOR, l’utilisation du présent site Web ou des renseignements qui s’y trouvent, les liens vers d’autres sites Web, y compris, sans s’y limiter, des représentations, garanties ou conditions d’exploitation ininterrompue ou sans erreur, de qualité, d’exactitude, de fiabilité, d’intégralité, de disponibilité, d’actualité, de pertinence, de qualité marchande, de convenance à des fins précises, de titre ou de non-violation. Les lois applicables peuvent interdire l’exclusion de l’une ou de plusieurs garanties qui peuvent être tacites par de telles lois, donc l’exclusion ci-dessus peut ne pas s’appliquer à l’utilisateur en tout ou en partie. Cet article doit survivre à la résiliation du droit de l’utilisateur d’utiliser le présent site Web et à un manquement, fondamental ou autre à cette entente.

 

6. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

INDIVIOR ne peut être tenu responsable en aucun cas des dommages directs, indirects, punitifs, consécutifs ou particuliers, ou de tous les dommages de toute nature, y compris, sans s’y limiter, les gains manqués, les revenus ou les dommages escomptés inhérents à l’utilisation du site Web ou des services ou de la transmission, du stockage ou de la réception des renseignements sur le site Web, que ce soit en fonction d’une loi, d’un règlement, d’un contrat, d’un délit civil, de la négligence, d’une négligence grossière ou autrement, même si de tels dommages sont raisonnablement prévisibles ou si INDIVIOR a été conseillé sur de tels dommages. La présente limitation de responsabilité s’applique nonobstant le manquement à une clause fondamentale ou à une condition ou à un manquement fondamental à ces conditions générales d’utilisation. La responsabilité est limitée dans toute la mesure permise par la loi. Cet article doit survivre à la résiliation du droit de l’utilisateur d’utiliser le présent site Web.

 

7. INDEMNITÉ

L’utilisateur accepte en tout temps d’indemniser, de défendre et de dégager de toute responsabilité INDIVIOR, ses agents, sociétés affiliées, dirigeants, directeurs, et employés de et contre l’ensemble des poursuites, actes de procédure, coûts, réclamations, demandes, responsabilités, pertes et frais de toute nature (y compris les frais juridiques, les autres frais et débours) subis, engagés ou payés par INDIVIOR, directement ou indirectement afférents à l’utilisation par l’utilisateur de renseignements ou du site Web.

 

8. MODIFICATIONS DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION

INDIVIOR peut réviser les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation en tout temps et sans préavis en modifiant ou en mettant à jour le présent affichage. L’utilisation par l’utilisateur de ce site Web pendant ou après une telle modification ou mise à jour constituera l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation telles que modifiées et/ou mises à jour.

 

9. GÉNÉRALITÉS

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sont régies par les lois de la Province de l’Ontario et les lois fédérales du Canada, et l’utilisateur consent à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux de l’Ontario, pour les litiges découlant des, ou liés aux présentes conditions générales d’utilisation sans égard au conflit de lois. Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation constituent l’entente complète entre INDIVIOR et l’utilisateur à l’égard de son utilisation de ce site Web. Une version imprimée ou électronique des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation est admissible dans une instance judiciaire ou administrative fondée sur ou liée aux présentes conditions générales d’utilisation dans la même mesure et sous réserve des mêmes conditions que les autres pièces et documents commerciaux originellement produits et conservés comme document imprimé. Ces modalités sont réputées être conclues en Ontario, Canada. C’est la volonté expresse des parties que les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et tous les documents qui s’y rattachent soient rédigés en anglais. C’est la volonté expresse des parties que la présente convention ainsi que les documents qui s’y rattachent soient rédigés en anglais. Cet article doit survivre à la résiliation du droit de l’utilisateur d’utiliser le présent site Web.

 

10. DÉCLARATION DES RÉACTIONS INDÉSIRABLES

Qu’est-ce qu’un évènement indésirable?

Un évènement indésirable est défini comme étant un évènement médical indésirable chez un patient à qui un produit médicinal a été administré sans nécessairement avoir une relation de cause à effet avec le traitement. Un évènement indésirable peut par conséquent être un signe (par exemple, un résultat de laboratoire anormal), un symptôme ou une maladie défavorables ou imprévus temporairement associés à l’utilisation d’un produit médicinal, qu’ils soient liés ou non au produit médicinal.

DÉCLARATION DES RÉACTIONS INDÉSIRABLES À SANTÉ CANADA

Afin de surveiller la sécurité des médicaments, Santé Canada recueille et évalue les déclarations de réactions indésirables. Afin de déclarer une réaction indésirable ou d’obtenir des renseignements supplémentaires sur le Programme canadien de surveillance des effets indésirables des médicaments, il est possible de:

Téléphoner aux bureaux régionaux de surveillance des réactions indésirables en composant le: 1-866-234-2345

Télécopier sans frais une copie papier du formulaire de déclaration en composant le: 1-866-678-6789

Remplir le rapport en ligne à: canada.ca/medeffect

Pour plus de renseignements, visitez le site Web:
www.canada.ca/fr/sante-canada/services/medicaments-produits-sante/medeffet-canada.html

Envoyer une copie papier du formulaire de déclaration par la poste par courrier ordinaire:

Programme Canada Vigilance

Direction des produits de santé commercialisés
Santé Canada
Indice postal 1908C
Ottawa ON K1A 0K9

Mot de passe oublié

Veuillez entrer votre courriel ci-dessous.
Nous vous enverrons des instructions de réinitialisation par courriel.

Sorry
 

Merci!

We have sent you a link to reset your password.